God is Good motors

Verified
images (6).jpeg
images (6).jpeg
download (8).jpeg
images (5).jpeg
GIGM.com, MazaMaza Festac Town Lagos
200 2nd Avenue Lagos Lagos NG

God Is Good Motors (GIGM) is reputed to be the most technologically-driven road transport company in Nigeria. The company has provided top class road transport services since 1998. With its growing fleet of vehicles, broad route networks, top-notch services, and solution-oriented technology, the company has maintained its stance as the transport company in Nigeria that provides extensive solutions to passengers’ transport solution.

The GIGM.com headquarters is located at Benin-City, Edo state and it provides road transport operations in over 10 states with 29 terminals across the country. God is Good Motors makes an estimated 50 trips daily across the country with about 500 buses. The company’s buses travel to and from Aba, Edo, Enugu, Yenagoa, Owerri, Port Harcourt, Abuja, Delta, Uyo, Kaduna, and Lagos.

God is Good Motors is highly reputed and has won various awards over the years. The company’s aim is to provide amazing and efficient road travel experiences to passengers. The company’s Ultra-Modern Bus Terminal at Jibowu, Lagos State is said to be the best bus terminal in West Africa.

The company recently spread its tentacles to Ghana, with the launching of a terminal at Accra, Ghana. It would begin with plying Accra-Kumasi-Accra and Accra-Lagos-Accra routes

How Can I Book GIGM Online

To book your ticket online for God Is Good Motors, visit the company’s official website. You can also download the GIGM app on Play store or App Store for an easier experience. If you would rather book at the terminal, this option is readily available. However, booking via GIGM app often saves the customer between 10 – 20% of the bus ticket fare.

Courier Services at God is Good Motors (GIGM.com)

GIG Group offers courier services via their subsidiary company called GIG Logistics. The office is located at 1, Wole Ariyo Street, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos. GIG Logistics offers shipment tracking services on their website. GIG Logistics provides domestic, corporate and international courier solutions.  They also offer e-commerce logistic services which support Business to Business (B2B), Business to Customer (B2C) and multiple channel retailer logistic solutions.

Bus Charter Services at God is Good Motors (GIGM.com)

GIGM.com offers bus hire services with amazing benefits. You would enjoy a stress-free journey while traveling as a group as well as the opportunity to bond with family or friends on the trip, unlike when traveling the regular way. There are multiple options to choose from GIGM,com bus charter services. Buses available for hire or charter are: Toyota Haice Bus, Toyota Sienna Minivan, Mercedes Benz Sprinter Bus and the Luxury GIGM.com Prime buses.

GIGM.com also offers Pick-up Services for Light Travellers.

This affords users the opportunity to save time and money that would be expended on going all the way to a GIGM terminal. This service operates every day, all year round.

Visit the company’s official website for more information.

 

God is Good Motors (GIGM.com) Terminals in Nigeria and Ghana

STATE TERMINAL ADDRESS CONTACT
Abia Aba Terminal
5, Asa Road, Former Old Nitel Building, Abia State.
08139851110
aba@gigm.com
Abia Umuahia Terminal
New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.
08139851110
umuahia@gigm.com
Abuja Maraba Terminal
Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.
08139851110
maraba@gigm.com
Abuja Zuba Terminal
Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.
Madalla-Zuba
Near Mobil Filling Station along Kaduna Express Road, Madalla-Zuba
08139851110
madalla@gigm.com
Abuja Utako Terminal
Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.
08139851110
utako@gigm.com
Abuja 08139851110
Abuja Kubwa Terminal
Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.
08139851110
kubwa@gigm.com
Akwa-Ibom Uyo Terminal
3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam
08139851110
uyo@gigm.com
Anambra Awka Terminal
Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State
08139851110
awka@gigm.com
Bayelsa Bayelsa Terminal
Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa
08139851110
yenagoa@gigm.com
Edo Auchi Terminal
Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.
08139851110
auchi@gigm.com
Edo Benin- Central Terminal
12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State
08139851110
akpakpava@gigm.com
Edo Benin-Head Office
202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
08139851110
uselu@gigm.com
Edo Ekpoma Office
Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.
08139851110
ekpoma@gigm.com
Delta Asaba Office
Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.
08139851110
asaba@gigm.com
Delta Enugu Office
7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.
08139851110
enugu@gigm.com
Imo Owerri Office
31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State
08139851110
owerri@gigm.com
Lagos Ajah Office
Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
08139851110
ajah@gigm.com
Lagos Lekki Pick Up/ Booking Center
No 1, Wole Ariyo street off Admiralty way beside first bank.
08139851110
lekkibookingcenter@gigm.com
Lagos Festac Office
Festac Gate Bus Stop.
08139851110
festac@gigm.com
Lagos Ikotun Terminal
29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.
08139851110
ikotun@gigm.com
Lagos Iyana-Ipaja Terminal
164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.
08139851110
iyana-ipaja@gigm.com
Lagos Jibowu Terminal
20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.
08139851110
jibowu@gigm.com
Lagos Old Ojo Terminal
Old Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos.
08139851110
oldojo@gigm.com
Lagos Volkswagen Terminal
No. 136 Badagry Expressway. Opposite Volkswagen Company, Lagos.
08139851110
volks@gigm.com
Lagos Yaba (Central Park) Terminal
Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.
08139851110
yaba@gigm.com
Lagos Cele Terminal
103 Okota Road, Cele. Lagos.
08139851110
celeo@gigm.com
Kaduna Kaduna Terminal
Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.
08139851110
kaduna@gigm.com
Kaduna Kaduna south Terminal
No 1 bible society road, adjacent to 911 bakery (samrada) Romi new extension. Kaduna
08139851110
kaduna@gigm.com
Rivers Port-Harcourt Terminal
228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.
08139851110
portharcourt@gigm.com
Plateau Jos Terminal
Angwan Soya Zaria Road bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University teaching Hospital.
08139851110
jos@gigm.com
images (6).jpeg 1 month ago
  • You must to post comments
download (8).jpeg 1 month ago
  • You must to post comments
images (5).jpeg 1 month ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 3 results
vanguard.png
2 Vanguard Avenue, Kirikiri Canal, Apapa Lagos, P.M.B. 1007 Apapa Lagos 1.88 km
Get latest news updated every minute of the day at vanguard news! Vanguard is a daily newspaper ...
Aje Taiwo Tutorials.jpg
14, Adeleye Street, Iwaya, Yaba, Lagos Mainland, Lagos 12.76 km
AJE TAIWO TUTORIALS is a Top Notch Citadel of Detailed Teachings . It is guided by profession...
whogohost.png
4.00 (1 review)
Plot 3A, Olumuyiwa Street, Off Babington Ashaye Cresent, Omole Phase 1, Lagos 20.56 km
WhoGoHost was founded in 2007 by Opeyemi Awoyemi, then a student of Obafemi Awolowo University, ...
Showing 3 results